Wing Staff


Position Name E-mail
Commander Col Dent Young commander@tncap.us
Vice CommanderMajor Deming Gray    vicecommander@tncap.us
Chief of Staff Maj Jeff Gebhart cs@tncap.us
Inspector General Lt Col Paul Hodge ig@tncap.us
Director of Safety Lt Col Phil Holt safety@tncap.us
Government Relations Advisor Lt Col Morgan Torp-Pedersen morgan.torp-pedersen@tncap.us
Legal Officer Maj Denise Stevens legal@tncap.us
Director of OperationsLt Col Rob Borsari operations@tncap.us
Director of Emergency Services Lt Col Terry Logan es@tncap.us
Emergency Services Training Officer Capt Steven Lewis es@tncap.us
Director of Standardization/Evaluation Lt Col Steve Campbell staneval@tncap.us
Counterdrug Officer Lt Col Ande BoyerAboyer@cap.gov
Aircraft Maintenance Officer Capt Wayne Freieslaben mx@tncap.us
Director of Communications Lt Col Dave Garner communications@tncap.us
Asst Director of Communications Lt Col Randy Stripling communications@tncap.us
Director of Public Affairs Maj Clarence Juneau publicaffairs@tncap.us
Director of Aerospace Education Lt Col Gary Lynn AerospaceEducation@tncap.us
External Aerospace Education OfficerLt Col David Garner AerospaceEducation@tncap.us
Director of Cadet Programs Lt Col Jeff Clarkdcp@tncap.us
Drug Demand Reduction Officer Lt Col Roger Middletonddr@tncap.us
Cadet Programs Development Officer Lt Col Jeff Clark                                    dcp@tncap.us
Director of Logistics Maj Scott Alleylg@tncap.us
Transportation Officer Maj Jim Duffy transport@tncap.us
Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Roger Middleton pd@tncap.us
Director of Administration Lt Col Bill Renaudadministration@tncap.us
Director of Personnel Lt Col Bill Renaudpersonnel@tncap.us
Director of Finance Lt Col Andy Boyer finance@tncap.us
Director of Information Technology
ito@tncap.us
Wing Chaplain Lt Col John Joslin chaplain@tncap.us
Wing Historian 1st Lt. Regis Borsari historian@tncap.us