Wing Staff


Position Name E-mail
Commander Col Dent Young commander@tncap.us
Vice CommanderLt Col Brian Hughesvicecommander@tncap.us
Chief of Staff Maj Jeff Gebhart cs@tncap.us
Inspector General Maj Paul Hodge ig@tncap.us
Director of Safety Lt Col Phil Holt safety@tncap.us
Government Relations Advisor Lt Col Andrew Oppmann aoppmann@cap.gov
Legal Officer Lt Col Ralph Bard legal@tncap.us
Director of OperationsMaj Rob Borsari operations@tncap.us
Director of Emergency Services Maj Rob Borsari es@tncap.us
Emergency Services Training Officer Capt Steven Lewis es@tncap.us
Director of Standardization/Evaluation Lt Col Steve Campbell staneval@tncap.us
Counterdrug Officer 1st Lt Steven Kneppdent.young@tncap.us
Aircraft Maintenance Officer Capt Wayne Freieslaben mx@tncap.us
Director of Communications Lt Col Dave Garner communications@tncap.us
Asst Director of Communications Lt Col Randy Stripling communications@tncap.us
Director of Public Affairs 1st Lt Morgan Torp-Petersen publicaffairs@tncap.us
Director of Aerospace Education Lt Col Gary Lynn AerospaceEducation@tncap.us
External Aerospace Education OfficerLt Col David Garner AerospaceEducation@tncap.us
Director of Cadet Programs Lt Col Jeff Clarkdcp@tncap.us
Drug Demand Reduction Officer Lt Col Roger Middletonddr@tncap.us
Cadet Programs Development Officer
Director of Logistics Maj Scott Alleylg@tncap.us
Transportation Officer Maj Jim Duffy transport@tncap.us
Director of Professional DevelopmentMaj Scott Alley pd@tncap.us
Director of Administration Lt Col Bill Renaudadministration@tncap.us
Director of Personnel Lt Col Bill Renaudpersonnel@tncap.us
Director of Finance Maj Paul Hodge finance@tncap.us
Director of Information Technology1st Lt Ken McDonaldito@tncap.us
Wing Chaplain Lt Col John Joslin chaplain@tncap.us
Wing Historian Maj Betty Schoenhardt historian@tncap.us